top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureIsela Serna-Velasco

Spring Break 2022

Updated: Apr 6, 2022

안녕하세요

annyeonghaseyo


Only God could created beauty like this... this photo was taken at Newport Beach. My aunt and i went on a short road trip, it was relaxing.




This is a picture with my grandpa, he is 78 years old, he is very fun.

In this picture, Monica and I decided to eat In-n-Out and drink some boba. We talked about life.


This is a picture of my cute little nice, he is 4 years old. He is very funny and very sweet, I love spending time with him.

This is my dog, Oso, he is very destructive. He bit a blanket.



My friends and I rode our bikes, around the city. The weather was PERFECT, it was very cloudy.




My cousin, went to Las Vegas for a couple of days.

So, I stayed in his room for those day. Here I was

watching a series called ' Rain or Shine." Is a k-drama.


My cousin and I having a little date. She lives around 40 minutes away from my house. I wish she lived closer.


I love this picture, I took it on our way to see our grandparents.





My sister, her friends and I, went to a church... called Elevate Ministries. We were all

very excited and, we did had a lot of fun.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page